Home Page

Meet The Staff

Come and meet the staff at our school!

Staff at Great Binfields Primary School
Headteacher: Miss Jules Rogers (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Leader)
Deputy Headteacher: Miss N Lyddon (Head Designated Safeguarding Leader) 
Assistant Headteacher: Miss A Rendall
School Inclusion Manager including Responsibility for our Resourced Provision for Visual Impairment : Miss Tara Copping (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Leader)
Year 6 teacher:  Mrs R Osborne (Maple Class)

Year 5 teachers:   Miss H Hunt (Chestnut Class) and Miss A James (Beech Class)

Year 4 teachers:   Miss L Hanafin (Ash Class) and Miss C Grove (Pine Class) 

Year 3 teachers:  Mrs M Holdsworth (Hawthorn Class) and Mrs C King (Hazel Class) 
Year 2 teachers:  Miss H Canfield (Sycamore Class) and Mrs E Franklin (Willow Class)
Year 1 teachers:  Mrs C Harvey (Yew Class) and Miss G O’Hagan (Cedar Class)
Early Years Foundation Stage Leader:  Miss C Khan (Rowan Class)
Early Years Foundation Stage Teacher:  Mrs L Davis (Birch Class)


Part Time Teachers: Mrs S Byrne and Mrs N Irons

Schools Direct Teaching Student:

Miss C Crossley (Maple Class)


Early Years Assistants:
Mrs A Drewett, and Mrs E Daly


Learning Support Assistants:
Mrs K Barham, Mrs S Lambert, Mrs M Pearce, Mrs C Folan, Mrs A Sheers, Mrs J Teasdale, Mr S Wood, Mrs J Lemar, Mrs V Ellis, Mrs A Bhawan, Miss L Green, Mrs G Clarke, Mrs N Wood, Miss E Bonner, Miss M Evers and Ms E Lockley
Learning Support Assistants for our Visually Impaired Children:
Mrs S Shillito, Mrs E Browne and Mrs K Wilson.

Emotional Literacy Support Assistants (ELSAs):

Mrs J Teasdale


Administration Staff:
Mrs D Robinson (Business Manager)
Mrs S Lee (Administration Assistant)

Mrs S Agozzino (Administration Assistant)

Caretaking Staff:
Mr D Quilter (Site Manager)
Mrs J Osmond (Cleaner)

Mrs D Anslow (Cleaner)

Mrs J Sampson (Cleaner)

Mrs M L'Ecuyer (Cleaner)

Mr F Quilter (Cleaner)


Kitchen Staff:
Ms M Lockyer
Mrs J Sampson
Mrs W Jones

Mrs D Anslow


In addition to our LSAs doing lunchtime duties we have the following Lunchtime Supervisory Staff:

Mrs J Wallace, Mrs M Lopez and Mrs N Kilgour.